Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas dares to be different. From the hotel’s red reservations desks to fine art found throughout the resort, The Cosmopolitan’s signature style is helping to pave its own path on the Las Vegas Strip.

Upon entering the resort, you’re greeted by pillars of video boards playing video art by Digital Kitchen and David Rockwell Studio exclusively produced for The Cosmopolitan. Just beyond that, you’ll find all your favorite casino games on the resort’s 100,000-square-foot casino floor.

The Cosmopolitan’s rooms standout as the resort’s most unique feature. About 2,220 of The Cosmopolitan’s 2,995 rooms have 6-foot deep terraces that span the length of the room, a first at a modern Strip hotel. Other in-room amenities include soaking tubs, kitchenettes and quirky accessories like artsy coffee table books.

The dining experience at The Cosmopolitan isn’t something you’ll find at other Strip resorts, either. All of The Cosmopolitan’s 13 restaurateurs are new to the Las Vegas market. You’ll find American steakhouse fare in a modern setting at STK, top-notch sushi at Blue Ribbon Sushi Bar & Grill and the freshest fish flown in from the Mediterranean daily at Estiatorio Milos.

Whether the sun is up or down, Marquee Nightclub & Dayclub is the place to find the party at The Cosmopolitan. The venue is a dayclub/nightclub, complete with a pool and cabanas outside and three different rooms with three different vibes inside.

If nightclubs aren’t your thing, you can grab a drink at one of The Cosmopolitan’s five other bars, like The Chandelier, which is encased in 2 million dripping crystals.

Scheduled events

July 2014

National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) - National Conference 2014:
Thursday, July 31

August 2014

Keith Urban:
Friday, Aug. 1
Weezer:
Friday, Aug. 1
National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) - National Conference 2014:
Friday, Aug. 1
Rios vs. Chaves, Vargas vs. Novikov:
Saturday, Aug. 2
National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) - National Conference 2014:
Saturday, Aug. 2
National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) - National Conference 2014:
Sunday, Aug. 3
National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) - National Conference 2014:
Monday, Aug. 4
National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) - National Conference 2014:
Tuesday, Aug. 5
National Association of Enrolled Agents (NAEA) - National Conference 2014:
Wednesday, Aug. 6
The Strokes:
Wednesday, Aug. 20
Bruno Mars:
Friday, Aug. 22
Bruno Mars:
Saturday, Aug. 23
Bruno Mars:
Saturday, Aug. 23
John Legend:
Sunday, Aug. 24
Bruno Mars:
Sunday, Aug. 24
Ed Sheeran:
Friday, Aug. 29
Ed Sheeran:
Saturday, Aug. 30
Keith Urban:
Sunday, Aug. 31

September 2014

Desert Hops:
Saturday, Sept. 27

October 2014

Bruno Mars:
Friday, Oct. 17
Bruno Mars:
Saturday, Oct. 18

Ongoing events

Cochinillo Roast
Every Sunday
Face 2 Face
Every Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

View 253 past events at Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Is something wrong with the information on this page? Contact us.